Staff

To call using the extension, please dial 212-669-_ _ _ _.
Please note, all press calls to staff will be redirected to the Communications Office.

For current job listings, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Gale A. Brewer, Borough President
gbrewer@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
gab@pipeline.com
Phone ext: 8191

Aldrin Bonilla, Deputy Borough President
abonilla@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 3877

Matthew Washington, Deputy Borough President
mwashington@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (646) 859-9331

Jessica Mates, Chief of Staff
jmates@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 7085


Northern Manhattan Office

Athena Moore, Director, Northern Manhattan Office
amoore@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 531-1609

Rosalba Rodriguez, Deputy Director, Northern Manhattan Office
rrodriguez@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 531-1609

Danny Cabrera, NMO Constituent Liaison & Community Coordinator
dcabrera@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 531-1609

Alassane Diop, NMO Constituent Services Liaison
adiop@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 531-1609

James Thomas, NMO Constituent Services Liaison & Community Coordinator
jthomas@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 531-1609

Lori Williams, NMO Constituent Services Liaison
lwilliams@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 531-1609


Policy

Shulamit Warren, Director of Policy & Special Projects
swarren@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2392

Adele Bartlett, Deputy General Counsel & Policy Analyst
abartlett@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8139

Hally Chu, Senior Policy Analyst
hchu@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 3060

David Dodge, Senior Policy Analyst
ddodge@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 3872

Patrick Joseph, Senior Education Policy Analyst
pjoseph@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8146


Land Use

James Caras, General Counsel & Director of Land Use
jcaras@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8299

Tara Duvivier, AICP, Urban Planner for Community Boards 1, 3, and 6
tduvivier@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 3223

Jefferson Mao, Urban Planner for Community Boards 4, 5, and 7
jmao@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8168

Orlando Rodriguez, Esq., Urban Planner for Community Boards 9, 10, and 12
orodriguez@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2206

Dawn Billings, Land Use Liaison
dbillings@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 3129

Hector Rivera, Topographic Associate
hrivera@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 4388


Executive Office Support

Tyrone Bowman Sr, Special Assistant, Borough President
tbowman@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8155

Lesly Almanzar-Dorville, Special Projects Coordinator
lalmanzar@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8130


Scheduling

Gabrielle Vallese, Director of Scheduling
gvallese@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2692

Mary Ann-Mackey, Assistant Scheduler
mmackey@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 4169

Andre Davis, Driver, Borough President

Michael Van Brackle, Driver, Borough President
mvanbrackle@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2690


Budget

Vanessa Díaz-López, LMSW, Director of Budget and Capital Projects
vdiaz-lopez@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 4814

Debbie Timothy, Budget Analyst
dtimothy@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2029

Sania Ahmed, Budget Analyst
sahmed@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2969


Community Affairs

Lucille Songhai, Community Affairs Director
lsonghai@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8135

Brian Lafferty, Special Projects Coordinator
blafferty@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext.: 4564

Natalie Espino, Community Liaison (Community Boards 6 and 12)
nespino@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2258

Andrew Chang, Community Liaison (Community Boards 1 and 2)
achang@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 4546

Diana Howard, Community Liaison (Community Boards 7 and 9)
dhoward@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 7877

Afraz Khan, Community Liaison (Community Boards 3, 4 ,and 5)
akhan@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8774

Yissely Ortiz, Community Liaison (Community Boards 8 and 11)
yortiz@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 4519


Communications

Jon Houston, Director of Communications
jhouston@manhattanbp.nyc.gov

Andrew Goldston, Press Secretary
agoldston@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 3539

Megan Downey, Managing Editor
mdowney@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 7664


Special Events

Penelope Cox, Special Events Coordinator
pcox@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 4039

Katira Campos, Events Specialist
kcampos@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2527


Operations

Deirdre Lyles, Director of HR & Operations
dlyles@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2375

Ayesha Robinson, Payroll Manager/Timekeeping
arobinson@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 2881

Bruce Berkow, Computer Operations Manager
bberkow@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8131

Cleopatra Browne, Receptionist
cbrowne@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8300

Ingrid Grant, Purchasing and Budget Manager
igrant@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8042

Nanda Sohan, Human Resources Analyst
nsohan@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8096

Eduardo Sencion, Facilities Coordinator
esencion@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 7562

Edith Valentine, Receptionist
evalentine@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
Phone ext: 8300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright The Office of the Manhattan Borough President